Apply Before 30 October 2023!

Start your application now to secure your spot and obtain your student visa on time. Graduate Route will be available to international students who successfully complete their degree at undergraduate level or above at a UK Higher Education Provider with a track record of compliance.

Also known as UK Post-Study Work Visa

  1. After you completed your undergraduate or postgraduate degree, you will be allowed to stay and work or apply for jobs in the UK for a maximum period of two years and PhD graduates will be allowed to stay for three year
  2.  Confirmation of Acceptance for Studies (CAS) used for your most recent Student or Tier 4 application is needed.

Degree & Foundation

  • Foundation
  • International Year 1
  • A-Level
  • Communications
  • Business & Management
  • Business Economics
  •  Business Management
  • Digital Media
  • Media Production
  • Accounting
  • Marketing
  • Business and Supply Chain Management
  • Computer Science
  • Data Science and Artificial Intelligence
  • Psychology
  • Information Technology
  • Cyber Security
  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Law


  • Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Master of Business Management
  • MSc of Business Analytics
  • MSc of Psychology
  • MSc Environmental Management
  • MSc in Digital Marketing
  • MSc in Supply Chain Management
  • MSc in Marketing
  • LLM international Law
  • MSc Information Technology
  • MSc Renewable Energy Engineering 
  • MSc Petroleum Engineering
  • MSc Strategic Studies
  • MSc Project Management
  • MSc Data Science
  • MSc Supply Chain Management and Logistics
  • MSc Enterprise and Innovation
  • MSc International Human Resource Management
  • MSc Financial Technology (FinTech)
  • MSc International Fashion Marketing
  • MA Digital Design and Innovation
  • MA Interior Architecture and Design
  • MSc in Business Psychology
  • MA Fashion Design
  • MSc Business with Entrepreneurship
  • MSc Cyber Security
  • MA Design
  • MSc Aerospace Engineering
  • MA Visual Communication


  • Aberystwyth University
  • Anglia Ruskin University
  • Birmingham City University
  • BPP University
  • Cardiff Metropolitan University
  • City, University of London
  • Coventry University
  • Cranfield University
  • De Montfort University
  • Durham University
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Heriot-Watt University
  • Keele University
  • Kingston University London
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • London South Bank University
  • Northumbria University
  • Oxford Brookes University
  • Robert Gordon University
  • Queen's University of Belfast
  • Sheffield Hallam University
  • Swansea University
  • Teesside University
  • The University of Sheffield
  • University of Aberdeen
  • University of Central Lancashire
  • University of Derby
  • University of Dundee
  • University of East Anglia
  • University of East London
  • University of Essex
  • University of Greenwich
  • University of Hertfordshire
  • University of Huddersfield
  • University of Law
  • University of Leicester
  • University of Northampton
  • University of Plymouth
  • University of Portsmouth
  • University of South Wales
  • University of Strathclyde
  • University of Sunderland
  • University of Surrey
  • University of West England, Bristol
  • University of West London
  • University of Wolverhampton


University Pathways

  • Aston University via CEG ONCAMPUS
  • Bournemouth University via Kaplan
  • Cardiff University via StudyGroup
  • INTO, London World Education Centre
  • Lancaster University via StudyGroup
  • Leeds Beckett University via StudyGroup
  • Manchester Metropolitan University via INTO
  • Newcastle University via INTO
  • Nottingham Trent University via Kaplan
  • Queen Mary University of London via Kaplan
  • The University of Manchester via INTO
  • University of Aberdeen via StudyGroup
  • University of Birmingham via Kaplan
  • University of Brighton via Kaplan
  • University of Bristol via Kaplan
  • University of Glasgow via Kaplan
  • University of Liverpool via Kaplan
  • University of Leeds via StudyGroup
  • University of Nottingham via Kaplan
  • University of Stirling via StudyGroup
  • University of Sussex via StudyGroup
  • University of Westminster via Kaplan
  • University of York via Kaplan
Instead of you yourself navigating through the plethora of procedures, Let us help you navigate and simplify the journey for you. Absolutely no charges required. 

Speak with our experts

To get in touch with our expert team, simply leave your details below and we’ll call you for a FREE consultation.

Let's get social.

Get In Touch

Study Destinations

Australia                      USA

Canada                        UK

New Zealand              Ireland

Copyright © 2024 aecc. Useful Links | Glossary | Terms of Use | Privacy PolicySite Map
Get in TouchAECC SearchAECC StudentCall Us